Search

ReaFlon supplies O-rings in several of the following standards:

WRAS:
WRAS (Water Regulations Advisory Scheme) aims to prevent waste, overconsumption, misuse, mismeasurement or contamination of water through the development and enforcement of national and international standards. Non-metallic materials and components such as solvents and pipe lubricants are tested for their impact on water quality. This type of approval shows that the materials and components do not contaminate the water.

WRC:
WRC is a quality mark that approves a product for use in drinking water up to 85 ° C.

USP:
The United States Pharmacopeia (USP) is a scientific nonprofit organization that establishes nationally recognized public quality standards for medications, dietary supplements, and foods.

UL:
The UL mark indicates compliance with US requirements.

NSF:
NSF is also a food safety mark. It sets quality standards for medicines and other foods

NKIWA:
Kiwa is an independent international organization that offers high-quality certifications. Kiwa supports these certification activities with inspection, inspection, testing, technological knowledge, research, training and data services. Kiwa is a market leader in (drinking) water, gas and construction, industry, business services and healthcare and security. The Kiwa watermark can be used by certificate holders before and on products that come into contact with drinking water and meet all the requirements of the relevant Kiwa Assessment Guidelines (BRLs).

BAM:
BAM is a quality mark for seals. The reactivity of a packing material with oxygen at high pressure and elevated temperature is evaluated. If the appearance, mass and autogenous ignition temperature of the material do not change, it is considered resistant to aging

KTW:
The KTW guidelines (Germany) describe testing procedures and health standards for plastics that come into contact with drinking water. It reflects the current state of scientific and technical knowledge regarding the hygiene requirements to be met by organic materials that come into contact with water intended for human consumption (drinking water).

FDA:
The Food and Drug Administration, or FDA for short, is the agency of the United States federal government that controls the quality of food and drugs in the broadest sense.

EN 681-1:
The European Construction Products Regulation (CPR) 305/2011/EC requires that these seals comply with the harmonized European standard EN 681-1

W534:
This is very important for manufacturers of high-quality water and heating equipment to get a good and reliable idea of ​​the expected life of the O-rings in their products. DVGW has developed an additional test W534 to predict the expected life of O-rings (compression set (rubber storage) tests are carried out on real O-rings up to 5000 hours at 110 ° C in water !!! Not on test plates 24 or 70 hours at 70°C (Sulfer Cured Epdm) in air)

W270:
The W270 quality mark means that product components that come into contact with drinking water have been tested and approved by German laboratories (TZW and DVGW) in accordance with the recommendations of the UBA (Federal Environment Agency).

EFSA:
EFSA assesses the risks to the food chain and carries out a scientific assessment of all issues that could affect food safety in Europe.

DVGW:
The DVGW is the largest gas and water industry certification body in Europe and covers all certification procedures in the gas and water sector. The main purpose of all certifications is to ensure the safety of the environment. These activities are based on the DVGW standards as well as other national and international codes of conduct, standards and certification programs. With a DVGW certificate, product manufacturers, specialized companies, utility companies and experts can prove to their customers and market partners that their activities correspond to the state of the art.

ACS:
ACS Certification (Attestation De Conformite Sanitaire) Material safety approval for products and components that come into contact with drinking water is achieved through ACS certification. The ACS Sanitary Compliance Certificate was introduced in 1998. The purpose of the regulation is to ensure that components that come into contact with drinking water do not cause organic deterioration, alter the organoleptic properties of water, promote the growth of microorganisms and the release of toxic substances in the water.

REACH:
REACH is a European regulation that relates to the production, import and use of chemical substances as such or substances contained in preparations. The abbreviation stands for Registration, Evaluation, Authorization and Restriction of Chemicals. The essence of REACH is that a company must fundamentally be aware of the risks of all the substances it supplies and establish measures to control these risks. With the introduction of REACH, the responsibility for appropriate risk management of chemical substances shifts from government to the business community.

Rechercher notre boutique

ReaFlon fournit des joints toriques dans plusieurs des normes suivantes :

WRAS :
WRAS (Water Regulators Advisory Scheme) vise à prévenir le gaspillage, la surconsommation, la mauvaise utilisation, la mauvaise mesure ou la contamination de l'eau grâce à l'élaboration et à l'application de normes nationales et internationales. Les matériaux et composants non métalliques tels que les solvants et les lubrifiants pour tuyaux sont testés pour leur impact sur la qualité de l'eau. Ce type d'approbation montre que les matériaux et composants ne contaminent pas l'eau.

WRC :
WRC est un label de qualité qui approuve un produit pour une utilisation dans l'eau potable jusqu'à 85°C.

USP :
La Pharmacopée des États-Unis (USP) est une organisation scientifique à but non lucratif qui établit des normes de qualité publiques reconnues à l'échelle nationale pour les médicaments, les compléments alimentaires et les aliments.

UL :
La marque UL indique la conformité aux exigences américaines.

NSF :
NSF est également une marque de sécurité alimentaire. Il fixe des normes de qualité pour les médicaments et autres aliments

NKIWA :
Kiwa est une organisation internationale indépendante qui propose des certifications de haute qualité. Kiwa soutient ces activités de certification avec des services d'inspection, d'inspection, de test, de connaissances technologiques, de recherche, de formation et de données. Kiwa est un leader du marché de l'eau (potable), du gaz et de la construction, de l'industrie, des services aux entreprises, ainsi que de la santé et de la sécurité. Le filigrane Kiwa peut être utilisé par les titulaires de certificat avant et sur les produits qui entrent en contact avec l'eau potable et répondent à toutes les exigences des directives d'évaluation Kiwa (BRL) pertinentes.

BAM :
BAM est un label de qualité pour les joints. La réactivité d'un matériau de remplissage avec l'oxygène à haute pression et température élevée est évaluée. Si l’aspect, la masse et la température d’inflammation autogène du matériau ne changent pas, il est considéré comme résistant au vieillissement.

KTW :
Les directives KTW (Allemagne) décrivent les procédures de test et les normes sanitaires pour les plastiques entrant en contact avec l'eau potable. Elle reflète l'état actuel des connaissances scientifiques et techniques concernant les exigences d'hygiène auxquelles doivent répondre les matières organiques entrant en contact avec l'eau destinée à la consommation humaine (eau potable).

FDA :
La Food and Drug Administration, ou FDA en abrégé, est l'agence du gouvernement fédéral des États-Unis qui contrôle la qualité des aliments et des médicaments au sens le plus large du terme.

EN 681-1 :
Le Règlement Européen sur les Produits de Construction (RPC) 305/2011/CE exige que ces joints soient conformes à la norme européenne harmonisée EN 681-1.

W534 :
Ceci est très important pour que les fabricants d'équipements de chauffage et d'eau de haute qualité puissent avoir une impression bonne et fiable de la durée de vie prévue des joints toriques de leurs produits. DVGW a développé un test complémentaire W534 pour prédire la durée de vie attendue des joints toriques (les tests de compression (stockage du caoutchouc) sont effectués sur des joints toriques réels jusqu'à 5000 heures à 110°C dans l'eau !!! Pas sur plaques de test 24 ou 70 heures à 70°C (Sulfer Cured Epdm) dans l'air)

W270 :
Le label de qualité W270 signifie que les composants du produit qui entrent en contact avec l'eau potable ont été testés et approuvés par des laboratoires allemands (TZW et DVGW) conformément aux recommandations de l'UBA (Agence fédérale de l'environnement).

AESA :
L'EFSA évalue les risques pour la chaîne alimentaire et réalise une évaluation scientifique de tous les problèmes susceptibles d'affecter la sécurité alimentaire en Europe.

DVGW :
Le DVGW est le plus grand organisme de certification du secteur du gaz et de l'eau en Europe et couvre toutes les procédures de certification dans le secteur du gaz et de l'eau. L'objectif principal de toutes les certifications est de garantir la sécurité de l'environnement. Ces activités sont basées sur les normes DVGW ainsi que sur d'autres codes de conduite, normes et programmes de certification nationaux et internationaux. Avec un certificat DVGW, les fabricants de produits, les entreprises spécialisées, les entreprises de services publics et les experts peuvent prouver à leurs clients et partenaires du marché que leurs activités correspondent à l'état de la technique.

ACS :
Certification ACS (Attestation De Conformite Sanitaire) L'approbation de la sécurité des matériaux pour les produits et composants entrant en contact avec l'eau potable est obtenue grâce à la certification ACS. Le Certificat de Conformité Sanitaire ACS a été introduit en 1998. L'objectif du règlement est de garantir que les composants qui entrent en contact avec l'eau potable ne provoquent pas de détérioration organique, n'altèrent pas les propriétés organoleptiques de l'eau, ne favorisent pas la croissance de micro-organismes et le rejet de substances toxiques dans l'eau.

ATTEINDRE:
REACH est un règlement européen relatif à la production, à l'importation et à l'utilisation de substances chimiques en tant que telles ou de substances contenues dans des préparations. L'abréviation signifie Enregistrement, Évaluation, Autorisation et Restriction des produits chimiques. L'essence de REACH est qu'une entreprise doit fondamentalement être consciente des risques liés à toutes les substances qu'elle fournit et établir des mesures pour contrôler ces risques. Avec l'introduction de REACH, la responsabilité d'une gestion appropriée des risques liés aux substances chimiques passe du gouvernement au monde des affaires.